Our Members

[4BR]4BR[/4BR] Members represent familiar and diverse sectors in our business communities.

They provide products and services that we all need daily, monthly or on occasion. They are licensed in their chosen fields as required, dedicated to their profession and most importantly they choose to improve their skill sets continually.

Your needs as a consumer are as common and diverse as our members. You should know that they understand the importance of treating you like they’d like to be treated themselves. They are the best of business professionals and you should feel confident in talking with them about your wants and needs on any scale.


Displaying 1–20 of 73 1 2 3 4
Photo Name Business Info Email / Social Address / Phone Group
credits
Tom Amos

Exclusive Agent
Allstate
Providing outstanding insurance service, protection, and pricing for responsible adults.
http://www.allstateagencies.com/TOMAMOS/Welcome
tomamos@allstate.com 12910 Zuni Street, #1250
Westminster CO 80234
720-988-5609
Monday1
Therese Anderson
thereseha@hotmail.com Monday3
Kim Bauer
kim.bauer@remax.net Wednesday3
Bob Bennett
bobberamy@gmail.com Tuesday4
Diana Bennett

Sales Coordinator
Juice PLUS+
http://www.MrsJuicePlus.com
mrsjuiceplus@gmail.com 14719 Josephine Street
Thornton CO 80602
303-926-3628
Wednesday1
Marni Berg, PhD

Consultant
Silpada Designs Jewelry
http://mysilpada.com/marni.berg
jeffandmarni@msn.com 8711 Dover Court
Arvada CO 80005
303-810-8103
Wednesday1
Sean Boehmer

Loan Officer
Envoy Mortgage
http://envoycolorado.com
sboehmer@envoymortgage.com
seanboehmer
9035 Wadsworth Pkwy, Suite 2730
Westminster CO 80021
720-939-8384
Wednesday2
Katerina Bolshakova
kbolsh@gmail.com Wednesday1
Kyra Borjon
kyra@porchlightgroup.com Monday1
Toni Caneva
info@sunnycarpet.com Tuesday4
Paula Catlin
catlinpaula@yahoo.com Tuesday2
Shaelyn Christiansen

Hair Stylist
Shaelyn's Suite @ Phenix Salon Suites
http://www.styleseat.com/shaelynchristiansen
shaelyn.christiansen@gmail.com 5191 W. 112th Ave. #400
Westminster CO 80031
720.440.2970
Tuesday1
Mary Alice Crowther

Independent Consultant
Tastefullly Simple
http://tastefullysimple.com/web/mcrowther
ts.maryalice@gmail.com
macrowther
9351 Irving Street
Westminster CO 80031
720-341-2260
Thursday1
Judy Dituri
jdituri@crownmail.net Monday1
Justin Dituri
jdituri@sprynet.com Tuesday1
Brian Dolan
bdolan@farmersagent.com Tuesday1
Perryn Donaldson

Risk Manager
Donaldson Risk Management
http://donaldsonrisk.com
pdonaldson@farmersagent.com
donaldsonriskmanagement
perryndonaldson
8670 Wolff Ct., Suite 200
Westminster CO 80031
720-880-3668
Tuesday2
Jason Doss

Branch Manager
Premier Members Federal Credit Union
http://premiermembers.org
jason.doss@premiermembers.org
premiermembers
premiermembers
premier-members-federal-credit-union
8440 N. Federal Blvd.
Westminster CO 80233
303-657-7265
Tuesday2
Sherrie Engelken
cleaniseasy@gmail.com Monday2
Stephanie Fernandez
maxim.miche@gmail.com Monday1
Displaying 1–20 of 73 1 2 3 4

Building Better Business By Referral